Video Conferencing Product Reviews

Video conferencing / Telepresence  “no bull” product reviews from an objective, regular user, perspective.

FREE….all I need is for you to:

**Deliver (or send) the product (with EVERYTHING I need to make it work) you want tested to my office (or send me a login).  Or if you are in the Bay Area…I can visit your location.

**I will test the product from set-up / installation, to real-world use (evaluating key features & product support), to tear down.

**I will give your product a “WaterTower” rating from 0 to 5.   See my Rating Rubric here.

**Send your potential customers to this review.

FREE…..

All reviews will be posted on this blog.

Experience

I’ve been doing this for years (way before starting this blog in places like DVC Magazine, Teleconference Magazine, New Media Magazine…..more).

++Check out almost everything I have written about videoconferencing since 2006 or so.

++See ALL the Product Reviews posted on this blog.

About Mike Pihlman

Owner of AltamontCowork, a coworking location in Tracy, CA. I am the Director of ForCarol.com a 501c3 non-profit that awards college scholarships to local scholars in honor of my daughter's best friend, and our part-time daughter, Carol Phan who we lost on Sept 18, 2010, Book Review blogger (TracyReaderDad.com).

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Product Reviews, Telepresence, VideoConferencing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 890 other followers

